Nanny available in Okc , OK - 701513 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessi a Nanny for Hire in Okc , OK 73120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around and caring for children. I love to see children learn and grow so they can grow up to be intelligent, as well as socially and academically equipped young men and women.

Jessi nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:701513

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have been around children my whole life. I have 3 younger siblings, which I helped care for from an early age. I have worked in a church nursery off & on since I was 15. I went to a technology school for child care where I have over 400 hours working with children. I was an assistant teacher for ages 2-5 at a 3 star child development center. I had between 5-12 children in my care during the 2 years I worked there.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.