Nanny available in Okc, OK - 692589 - Nannies4hire.com

Corrie a Nanny for Hire in Okc, OK 73170

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and having fun! I can't imagine a better-fitting job for me. I enjoy the hard work and patience it takes to work with children, and even more so the rewards that come with it. I love watching children grow and getting to invest in their development and learning.

Corrie nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:692589

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have 6 years of experience babysitting and working in my church nursery, as well as 2 years of experience in a daycare and 6 months as a nanny for an infant. I have babysat for children ages 6 weeks to 12 years.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified, so I will take great care of your babies! I play softball and sing, so I am supportive of tons of hobbies and interests. I am neat, patient, reliable and hardworking. I am currently looking for a part-time position that will fit with my class schedule. I am also still looking to help out with date nights!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.