Nanny available in Okc, OK - 692179 - Nannies4hire.com

Madison a Nanny for Hire in Okc, OK 73159

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being a nanny because watching children learn and grow is one of the greatest experiences! I have always loved being around children and doing all sorts of activities whether it is playing outside, reading or doing arts and crafts! Before I wanted to be a full time nanny I was going to school to be an Elementary teacher. I love helping parents out in anyway that I can and building great relationships with the families that last a lifetime!

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:692179

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/babysitter for the past 6 years. I have worked with children of all ages. I have the most experience with infants through about 4 years old but have also worked with children up to age 12.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.