Nanny available in OKC, OK - 653106 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaetlyn a Nanny for Hire in Okc, OK 73114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion and I want to one day be a teacher and coach. I have always loved children and they love me. I am very loving and personable, along with reliable, responsible and trustworthy. My job is to love and care for your children as my own while they are in my care. I take my job very seriously because the trust you put in me to care for your children. I know you would not be displeased by my services and If you have any other questions don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you and God Bless Your Family, Kaetlyn

Kaetlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:653106

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: Nanny for last 3 summers. Center teacher, VBS leader, Church Nursery leader.

Additional Comments: My name is Kaetlyn, I am 22 years old and a college student. I have been married 2 1/2 years now and absolutely love children. I grew up in a Christian home and come from a religious background. I am a teacher at child development center while I am looking for another part time job during the school year and full time summer. I am majoring in Elementary Education with courses in early childhood also. I believe children should be engaged during the day and not just sat down with toys or t.v. all day. I love to do arts and crafts, games, go outside and help the children learn basic skills. I have many years of experience starting from 14 until now. I have had nanny and babysitting jobs in Edmond along with the child development center. I am CPR certified. Thank you and God Bless Your Family, Kaetlyn


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.