Jordin a Nanny for Hire in Okc, OK 73132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have loved working with kids since I was very young. I graduated with a Communications Sciences and Disorders degree (Speech Pathology) because I wanted to work with kids. My child psychology classes were always my favorite and I would love for my job to involve children.

Jordin nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:528112

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was 13 years old for my neighbor. They had 3 children that ranged from an infant to 9 years old over the years I kept them. They were a very big part of my life until I moved away for college and to this day I am still very close with the entire family even though we are 8 hours apart. The little girl has become the little sister I never had. I also kept quadruplets on occassion when I was in high school when they were a few months old up until they were 1 year. I was a nanny for a summer in college for a friend whose baby girl was born pre-maturely. They wanted her to stay home a few more months before she started at day-care so I cared for her. I am currently keeping a 1 year old but it is only temporary so I am hoping to find a permanent nanny position.

Additional Comments: I'm hoping that I can find a permanent nanny position so I can be doing something I'm passionate about. I love kids and I have 3 nephews that I love more than anything. They are 1, 3 and 5. I keep them as often as I can, often times overnight. I have a lot of experience with kids and hope to make a career out of this.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.