Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Okc, OK 73112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I graduated from college in May, 2011 with a Bachelors of Science in Education and have decided that I don't want to teach because I like building more personal relationships than are allowed in a classroom with 26 students. I absolutely adore working with children and I would much rather have a fun, active "job" than a desk job.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:526054

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I'm the oldest of four and have grown up working with kids in all different kinds of settings. I've worked different kinds of summer camps, after school programs and done babysitting for families in my church and that I have met through online sites such as these.

Additional Comments: I'm an outdoorsy, active kind of person who loves to play games and go to the park. Don't get me wrong, I still value down time to recover, but I really enjoy building relationships with and getting to know the kids I have the privilege to love on and not just showing up to do my job.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.