Ritiele a Nanny for Hire in Okatie, SC 29909

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love take care of the precious little ones, they make my day happier.

Ritiele nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:746033

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, SC

My past childcare experience: Now I am taking care of a 2 yo boy, who I'm responsible to feed him, play, do his laundry and help with some light housecleaning and of course give a lot of love for him. But when I was au pair I took care of two children, a baby boy who was 5 months and the girl was 4 years old, there I developed a friendly relationship with the family and keep doing Skype with the kids, and after it I took care of an 8 year old girl, who I was responsible to get ready for school, prepare her meals, play, help her with homework and organize her toys and clothes. Before that in Brazil I worked in a kindergarten with children from 4 months to 2 yo, and took care of a baby who was 5 months when I started and 13 months when I finished.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.