Nanny available in Ojai, CA - 300013 - Nannies4hire.com

Mercedi a Nanny for Hire in Ojai, CA 93023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I'm a single mom and I'm also in school studying Psychology and I need a job where I can bring my son and I love kids, I'm a natural nurturing care taker and I prefer to work with kids as I'm planning on majoring in child psychology.

Mercedi nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:300013

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of a one year old boy and I've been a nanny since my first job at 18 and I took care of twin 15 month old boys for a year. Then I was a nanny for my aunt and her three children as well as I nannied for a family that had two boys, 5 and 2 for about a year and a half.

Additional Comments: My schedule is very flexible. I only have class Tuesday and Thursday mornings. And I'm hoping to find a nice family that will let me bring my son and I promise him being with me, won't take away from the attention I will give your child or children. I've always nannied for multiples and it comes very natural for me, I don't get overwhelmed with multiple children as I'm naturally a calm person.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.