Nanny Jill a Nanny for Hire in Oilville, VA 23129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a great love of children. I am very flexible with each position as long as its a good fit for both family and myself.

Nanny Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:128808

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I have been in the childcare profession for over 28 years and have been a professional nanny for over 16 years. I have been an in home preschool teacher, a pre-k teacher, a sunday school teacher, a church nursery worker, youth drama teacher, youth association volunteer, cheer coach, director of cheerleaders and many more child related jobs/activities.

Additional Comments: I am open and flexible with the position and salary depending on the right fit with the right family! I take my job very seriously and my responsibilities as a nanny but I love to have fun with my charges. I am so fortunate to be able to make a living at sometime I love so much and to learn from the children as they learn from me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.