Leah a Nanny for Hire in Ogdensburg, NY 13669

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a single woman in her late 20s...and I love children. I don't have my own or my own household and am busting at the seams to love on and invest my time in children. Be it my own or someone elses.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:712634

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AZ, CO, KS, MT, NY, ND, TN, WY

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a homeschooling family of six kids. Children were a part of our daily life. Not only was my mom a stay at home mother, she also did in home daycare for 27 years. We had over a 100 children come through our household. Because we were home, we were frequently part of caring for said daycare. I had other babysitting positions throughout the years but the majority of it was the in home experience. My church also is a church full of very large families, so the idea of taking care of multiple children is a fluid idea.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.