Nanny available in Ogden, UT - 716337 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Ogden, UT 84403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for my child to have a playmate and to bring in some extra income. To also help out someone who needs a reliable nanny but doesn't have a lot of money.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:716337

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a large mormon family, and I am the oldest. So I was raising siblings from the time I was 6 years old. I was babysitting them by the time I was 11. I also babysat for children in the neighborhood all the time. Young infants to children that were about 11-12 years of age. I now have two children of my own.

Additional Comments: I need the child(ren) to be at my house. My house is safe and in a safe neighborhood. We are right next to a beautiful park. The reason I need for your child to be at my house is so that I can be here with my children too. My price includes meals for your child that are healthy and allergy friendly.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.