Nanny available in ogden, UT - 627227 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Ogden, UT 84404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love helping, growing, and learning with these beautiful young minds waiting for knowledge. In my career choice I've taken care of disabled adults. In some cases they remind you of children. Just a bit heavier. I have the patience and the desire to grow with a child/ children and help child/ children grow too.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:627227

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children since I had brothers, and sisters. I recently take care of disabled children - elderly. I have learned patience along with Facilitate peer education training session, including exercises and alcohol and tobacco training Conduct focus on Individuals Goals, Behavior plans, and Status Updates Focus on helping Individual become independent Plan activities with Individual to progress awareness, socialism, and guidance in healthy living.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.