Nanny available in Ogden, UT - 546650 - Nannies4hire.com

Kara a Nanny for Hire in Ogden, UT 84404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and have so much fun with them! Great experience for when I have a family of my own. Good job to get me started in school.

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:546650

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I have nannied twin 18 month old girls, and also 5 & 6 year old boys. Have concluded that live in is not the best situation for myself. Instantly click with all children, and we always have fun.

Additional Comments: I am easy to get a long with. Very patient. I love to laugh and have fun! I love sports and being active and outside! I am LDS and would appreciate respect for my religion and I will respect others for theirs. I keep things tidy. I was adopted when I was just a year old. When I turned 18 I was able to come in contact with both my birth parents and have met them and their families. I now have 9 new half siblings which I love and visit constantly! It was a great experience to become a part of these two neat families and to connect with them and am looking for a similar experience with the family I nanny for.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.