Allison a Nanny for Hire in Ogden, UT 84403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I believe there is true happiness in helping others. I have always loved children. I want to be the one who helps a child to realize their full potential. I want to be around when they get that light in their eyes when they know that they've accomplished something. I've always loved helping people and there's just something great about kids.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:483221

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, GA, IL, MS, NV, NY, OR, TN, UT, WA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at a very young age. I have always loved children and I have been blessed to be an aunt to nine beautiful nieces and nephews. I have had the opportunity to have a vast variety of experiences involving children both at home and at work in the ER.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.