Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Ofallon, MO 63368

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the idea of working with the same kids everyday. Living in a household with a daycare I've always had the opportunity of working with kids and watching them grow. I just couldn't imagine a better job than to get to take care of a child and love them like your own. It's something I've always wanted to do but I'm just now old enough to do it.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:655657

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I've gone my whole life living in a house that my mother runs an in home daycare out of, so I've been taking care of children for as long as I can remember. I'm one of nine kids myself and I currently work at a center for children. Although I am really hoping to get a nanny position for this summer and hopefully longer. I'm experienced with all kinds of different kids, I worked last summer at a camp for autistic children and I babysit for a few kids with cerebral palsy, some verbal and some nonverbal. I love kids and I couldn't think of a better job than to work with them everyday. I enjoy doing different activities and crafts, as well as going out and trying new things. Working with children is something I really enjoy so if you're interested so am I!

Additional Comments: Special needs children are not an unfamiliar thing to me. My little brother was born with a mild case of cerebral palsy and I've worked a lot with him as well as a nonverbal 5 year old with cerebral palsy to a much greater degree. I just recently started working with a family with a 12 year old nonverbal autistic boy and I love it. They introduced me to the camp for autistic children and I had a blast working with the kids everyday. So if your child has any special needs I would be more than happy to help out.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.