Nanny available in ofallon, MO - 630685 - Nannies4hire.com

Monique a Nanny for Hire in Ofallon, MO 63366

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My very first job(other than babysitting for friends and family)was working at xx. I HATED it and vowed to never have a job that I wasn't passionate about. I became a Director at a Daycare. I was the Lead Teacher over the Infant Department. I loved my job but after a few years I realized that a year wasn't long enough to spend with each newborn. I decided that becoming a Nanny would provide a better environment suitable for my skills and passion.

Monique nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:630685

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have had the pleasure to work a variety of families and backgrounds. I have been employed by families of multiples, children with special needs as well as blended families.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.