Nanny available in OFallon, MO - 568856 - Nannies4hire.com

Annette a Nanny for Hire in Ofallon, MO 63366

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My daughter needed someone to watch her daughter when she went back to work in 2007. I watched my granddaughter and then grandson till she got laid off in 2009. I worked in hospice for a year and started watching my grandchildren again in 2011 when they moved in with me. In 2012 I started watching other children. I enjoy watching the children and seeing them grow up. I know that it is hard for parents to find good daycare and someone they can trust. I love the children I watch and they become part of my extended family.

Annette nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:568856

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: When my daughters were young I babysat children in my home for almost 10 years. I am still friends with them through facebook. They were more than just my work, they were my family. I also have 8 grandchildren, three of which live with me. I have a lot childcare experience. I began to do childcare in my home two years ago but had been watching my grandchildren for five years.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a child to watch in my home. I watch my two grandchildren ages 4 and 2 and two extra girls ages 2 and 21 months. I would like to find another child around 3 to 4 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.