Nanny available in ofallon, MO - 156039 - Nannies4hire.com

jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Ofallon, MO 63366

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i want to become a nanny because i feel being able to work with a child in their home is more rewarding and less stressful on them. a child care atmousphere is hectic and busy and children are not able to get much out of that. so being able to do crafts and lessons at home and playing with their own toys is better for them and the parent i belive

jacqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:156039

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: i have worked in child care for over 6 years, and currently work at a child care facility. i have worked with infants up to school age. i enjoy working with children and have two of my own.

Additional Comments: I also have my cna and have been in the medical field for the last three years


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.