Susan a Nanny for Hire in Odessa, FL 33556

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been doing this for over 15 years and I enjoy the unique challenges this position represents.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:254548

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Childcare is what you make it and I make it fabulous. I have many fond memories and photos of all the children that I have cared for and in the past 19 years it has been 14! I love working with children. I am always honored when a family chooses me to care for what is most important to them, their children.

Additional Comments: I am very detail oriented, proactive and have a great deal of initiative. I am always looking for additional ways to help the family that I work for. I am advance CPR trained as a Healthcare Provider.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.