Nanny available in odenville, AL - 608378 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Odenville, AL 35120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! Nothing is a better joy than help raising a child!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:608378

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I am a certified child care giver. I have my own transportation! i have several certifications(including but not limited to CPR, First Aid, swim instructor, lifeguard) and I work with all ages. i am the kind of person who would rather carve pumpkins with the kids than watch a movie. Again, if you look at my profile you will see that I love arts and crafts and fun science experiments(what little kids don't love making SLIME?!) and I love the outdoors as well! I would love to talk more about caring for your children!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.