Nanny available in Odenton, MD - 97061 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Odenton, MD 21113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am well suited to do this and enjoy working with children. I am certified in Early Childhood Development, CPR, and First Aid. I have been a nanny and have been in child related careers for many yrs. My experience is excellent.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:97061

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children of all ages for many years. I have ran my own Daycare/Preschool for 20 yrs., and have nanny experience as well as Teaching experience. I am currently working in a Preschool. I am current on CPR and First Aid Certifications.

Additional Comments: I have excellent references and am worth your time. I really care about the children I am in charge of. You will not be disappointed with me. Also, I do not smoke or drink (ever).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.