Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Odenton, MD 21113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I genuinely love children and enjoy helping then to play learn and grow. I have passion for caring for newborns, infants, / toddlers, as well.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:772315

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Since living in the USA I have worked for four families long term a past 11 years. It is my sincere love of children that has blessed me with ability to care for children of all ages for the last 17 years, both as an au pair and nanny.

Additional Comments: My previous employers would describe me as reliable, kind, responsible , funny and honest person who is clean and very organized as well a pride of myself with punctuality and dependability.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.