Nanny available in Odenton, MD - 711736 - Nannies4hire.com

Tabitha a Nanny for Hire in Odenton, MD 21113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nannying is the best job I can picture myself having. I love kids, and it is exciting to me that I can find a way to make a career out of something that I enjoy and am passionate about.

Tabitha nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:711736

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I was recently nannying for a great family for two years, but with their oldest starting preschool, I'm searching for a new position. I am the neighborhood babysitter. All of the kids know me because I've probably babysat them at one time or another. I am also the oldest of three siblings, with 5 years between each of us, so my childcare experience started very early.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.