Nanny available in Odenton, MD - 353209 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Odenton, MD 21113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a mother to eight and three year old little girls. I would like to be able to bring my youngest with me. When my oldest was little I was able to Nanny and bring her with me. It was great, the kids became best friends.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:353209

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I just moved back to the area, was reciently a lead teacher at a child care facility working with 18 to 24 month olds. Before that I worked on base in Okinawa Japan as a child care assistant in the preschool room. I have worked 3 years at a before and after school program on a Military base in xx. Also i've been a Nanny for 3 wonderful families. (Military family)

Additional Comments: I'm flexible and very reliable. I would love to help out a family needing assistance.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.