Emily a Nanny for Hire in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love nannying. I love helping children express themselves to their full potential and help them by creating a friendly, fun, and safe environment around them. I love helping the family I nanny for to also have a stress free environment when they arrive home from a hard days work, by cleaning any of the house asked.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:770130

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, WI

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Emily I currently am a nanny for 4 amazing, beautiful children. 2 six year old twin girls. 1 four year old girl and a 2 year old boy. I absolutely love nannying. I do light house cleaning for the families I work for. Dishes, laundry, vacuuming, dusting, making beds, and anything else you would need to help make your house run more comfortably and easy. I M currently looking for a new nannying position due to the children I nannying for are returning to school starting September 2nd. I would love to work full time through the fall, winter, and spring. If you are interested in speaking please message me back and I can give you my phone number. I look forward to speaking with you. Have a nice day!! -Emily

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.