Nanny available in Oconomowoc, WI - 706537 -

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I really care about children and I would like my focus to be on the children I am caring for so that they get more individualized care instead of in a daycare setting where you have up to 12 kids and you do not get one on one time really with many of them at all. I would like to have a relationship with the parents because the parents are the most important factor and people in a child's life.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:706537

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 years of age and I have continued to do so all these years as a side job for awhile. I have experience with children that are on the Autism Spectrum. And I have worked with twins also.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.