Nanny available in Oconomowoc, WI - 614247 - Nannies4hire.com

Kara a Nanny for Hire in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a love for Children. My dream is to be an adoptive/foster mom in the next few years. I also love serving families and helping when and where needed. My goal in serving as a nanny is to care for, love, support and bless the children & families i work for.

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:614247

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have done private childcare for several different families over the past 12+ years. I also have worked in childcare centers as an assistant teacher. As well as serving at church in the childcare room/children's church. I am currently serving as a nanny for a family with 4 children ages 5 - 11.

Additional Comments: I am a Christian and have a strong faith in God. My heart is to share my faith and see others walk in their true identity as Children of God. I believe each child has a purpose and a destiny and are created special with callings, gifts and talents. I love to see them become all that they are called to be. I love to have fun and be spontaneous but well planned and organized.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.