Nanny available in Oconomowoc, WI - 421816 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids are my passion and I have worked with them all of my life. They have brought me the greatest joy. From the feeling of holding a sleeping infant and knowing they feel completely safe with me to watching a toddler discover something new; spending time with children of all ages is my favorite past-time. So, being a Nanny was an obvious choice. I love the one on one aspect of working in-home with the same children day after day.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:421816

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids all my life and have babysat/ nannied for over sixty families. I have worked in nurseries at churches and provided childcare for other various functions. I have counseled at numerous camps and retreats. I have over ten years of experience which includes almost five years of full-time, experience. I moved to Wisconsin in January of 2007 to work as a Nanny. I have served in positions where i provide light housekeeping and meal prep to positions where I was the household manager and did everything. I prefer to be busy. I enjoy partnering with the parent(s) in such a way that I am able to run their home, freeing them to focus solely on their work, knowing their children are in good hands. I love taking the children on outings and coming up with crazy, fun things to do together. I love to read, do arts and crafts, sing and dance, play outside, go to museums, the zoo, and doing activities that further their education and life experience.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.