Nanny available in Oconomowoc, WI - 169040 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to build a special bond with a family. I know that I would be a great addition and I would be able to teach and have fun with your children.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:169040

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I am currently a school bus driver. This is my fourth year being a driver. I used to nanny for a 17 month old and 4- year old child. I had been with the family for over a year. Before that I worked in different daycare settings. I was a 2 year old teacher for over a year. I was also a 4 year old teacher. I have an Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education. I graduated in 2010. I have a 10 year old daughter who has also taught me many things.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.