Nanny available in Ocoee, FL - 737863 - Nannies4hire.com

Luz a Nanny for Hire in Ocoee, FL 34761

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

At my age people just look at the age they don't look at the person I am very active very positive and I can take care of any child with confidence in with care . I took care of my grandson for the last two years and he's going to school now.

Luz nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:737863

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: During my professional years I worked as a social worker the state of Massachusetts New York and New Jersey I worked as a family support worker in the state of Florida for children's home Society in Orlando regional medical center

Additional Comments: I'm a trustworthy individual willing to work full-time hours needed or part-time,


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.