Nanny available in Ocoee, FL - 621015 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Ocoee, FL 34761

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being around children is such a blessing and just a joy to watch them expierence life. I truly believe being a nanny is my calling in life, I love to learn, laugh, play games, make arts and crafts, swim, hike, being active in some way. I take pride in working with kids and love to watch them grown and change into the people they were meant to become.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:621015

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 13 ranging from young infants to preteens. My senior year in high school I volunteered in a third grade classroom, and after graduation got a full time position in a kindergarten classroom with a special needs student. I also worked in the child care section my senior year of high school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.