Nanny available in ocoee, FL - 239476 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Ocoee, FL 32818

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children of all ages, and enjoy teaching, nurturing, and playing with them. They are so much fun!

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:239476

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for various families for nearly 5 years! I still maintain a close relationship with the children I have nannied for, and still occasionally babysit for their families. I am a certified Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) and I am CPR certified. I love children, and enjoy teaching, nurturing, and playing with them. I have nannied for infants up to teenagers! I am a christian girl and very active in my church, and help out in the nursery there as well. I have numerous references available to you as well upon request. Thank you so much!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.