Nanny available in ochelata, OK - 289660 -

Cassi a Nanny for Hire in Ochelata, OK 74051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children both caring for them and teaching them. I am a certified childcare and preschool teacher and I love to teach children new things or help them practice what they already know.

Cassi nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:289660

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CO, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NJ, NM, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, DC, WY

My past childcare experience: I started out working with children by babysitting for some family friends. I then went to a technicological school to get my certification to work in childcare. While I was working towards my certification I worked as a nanny for a family with 2 young children until they moved to Alaska due to a job relocation. I also worked as a church nursery worker at a local church during this time. I then started work at a local daycare and was there for 2yrs before moving on to work at a Montessori school for a yr. I went back to daycare for an additional 2 yrs and during that time I nannied for a family with one child and babysat for a cousin with 5. I worked for my aunt as the nanny of her two children until i found a nanny job in texas. i worked for two families in texas on for almost a yr and another for 3 months. i then went on to work for a wonderful family in kansas and was there for 10 months then returned home and went to work in louisianna i returned home to help my sister who had just had a new baby and her husband had deployed as well as my aunt who was going thru a divorce i took another nanny job and moved to ny but found it wasnt the right place for me and returned home to help my sister and my aunt. currently i have been helping my aunt as my sisters husband has since returned home and she doesnt need me as much. i stay in touch with almost all the families i have worked with and have great standing with them even though i left the position. i am willing to discuss why i left any position. I currently worked for a family as their nanny and homeschooled the children.

Additional Comments: I am currently in college courses online and hope this is not a problem. I'm very creative and love coming up with fun activities for the children to do. I also love to cook and wouldn't mind if I was asked to cook for the family or the children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.