Nanny available in Oceanside ca, CA - 668716 -

Jeannie a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside Ca, CA 92056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Change in career

Jeannie nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:668716

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My first job at 10 years old was a babysitter, I made $5.00 an hr..I was the happiest kid in my neighborhood lol, iam originally from Brooklyn, i was raised with a family of eight,iam a twin.i have 36 nephews and nieces, Three stepsisters, one stepbrother..big is always first, I helped raise most of my nephews and niece, one nephew has autism..iam great with kids of all ages. I have a 17 year old daughter,and a 19 year old son.,When at a family function I usually like hanging out with the kids.. I feel they need to be heard, I feel they need lots of attention,lots of love, and to make sure they make the right decisions in life, schooling is a must, respect everyone, love yourself,get a job you your own your mother and father and always respect them..bottom line I been in the restaurant business for thirty years, I love to cook, and iam very clean,organized is me lol..looking to make a change..

Additional Comments: None

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.