Nanny available in Oceanside, CA - 99763 - Nannies4hire.com

Desirae a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love watching kids. I like kids to be in their home. They have so much freedom to do things they enjoy. They can play with their friends, eat the food they like, and just be in the comfort of their own home. I have worked with kids in many settings. I have to say being a nanny is my favorite. I like the freedom of taking kids to activities, cooking,and just being in a home environment. I love helping kids reach their full potential. I love to encourage them, build them up, and just watch them grow. Being a mom is very important to me. I am blessed to have family to help with her.

Desirae nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:99763

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am currently working at an amazing pre-school. I was a nanny for ten years. I have worked with kids from infant-thirteen years of age for a total of sixteen years. I was a teen director for the boys and girls club. I started watching kids when I was fifteen years old. My first job was at a pre-school. I have worked with all ages. I love kids and I can truly say I am gifted with kids. I am fun as well as disciplined. Having a six year old daughter really helps me understand from a mothers point of view.

Additional Comments: I have been c.p.r & first aid certified as well as water safety.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.