Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children! It is so rewarding and fun to be apart of the growth of a child and their family!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:766927

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA

My past childcare experience: I have had much experience working with children of all ages! I used to be a live in nanny for three children in 4s ranch. I also work for companies such as xx in kids club and the Poway unified school district.

Additional Comments: I am a fun and cheerful person! I have a great attitude and positive vibes all day everyday and am looking for a nice family to be apart of. I am reliable and trustworthy and am looking for a long term position! :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.