Nanny available in Oceanside, CA - 754885 - Nannies4hire.com

April a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because it makes me happy. I have the most rewarding career. I'm a nurturing person who also loves animals.

April nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:754885

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for over 10 years. I'm a mom to a 23 year old and a grandma. I love what I do and I have excellent references with several families. I play with them and teach the alphabet, numbers etc. I sing and love to read. My job is to love your children and give you "piece of mind" knowing they will be safe and happy with me.

Additional Comments: I'm flexible and very reliable. I've worked for families from 6-months to 8 years. The only reason I've ever moved on, is if the family moves or children start school. I do however, keep in touch with them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.