Judy a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids. I have helped care for kids all my life on my days off from my career. It's a natural next choice for me that suits me perfectly. I've been a nanny for 2 years full-time now and enjoy it every day.

Judy nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:753661

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi! I am trained in CPR and First-Aide. My first priority is to keep your child safe. I have recently been caring full-time for a darling 11 month old baby girl. I have been with her for 4 months and I just adore her, she is so much fun. Now, unfortunately, she and her family are moving. Before that I was with a family with two boys, age 3 and one almost 2 and another family with a 5 yr old boy and a 5 mo old girl. I'm going to miss them :) I also do occasional date night babysitting for another family. I am a proud Grandmother of three great kids. I love the little ones... when they're at that age where they follow you around and chat away to you for hours, so cute :) I always babysit for my grandchildren on my two days off and have done this since they were born. I have cared for four children from infancy through their teen-age years. I have recently retired from 20 years in a restaurant management position and would like to find a family to work full-time with. My Management experience shows that I am a very responsible and stable person. I enjoy reading to the kids and teaching them new things, going for walks, playing or doing crafts. I love the outdoors and I love kids. I also excel at working with you to keep your baby on a healthy routine. I would love the opportunity to meet with you and your little one. Please message me :) Thanks, Judy

Additional Comments: I'm new to this site. My reviews are on xx. 6 reviews all 5's

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.