Brianne a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved learning with and teaching young children. My love for working with kids started when I was growing up; I had many families that I had on-going babysitting jobs with. I have also worked in several schools over the past 8 years, with all different ages. I have nannied for different families with 1, 4, and 12 year olds. With nannying, I love the focused time you spend with children helping them to learn and grow. Every day is different and there is always more to learn.

Brianne nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:739766

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, ID

My past childcare experience: In middle school/high school I babysat regularly for many different families. I have worked in many schools doing everything from interning to teaching to after school care. I have nannied for several families, typically with ages 1-5. I have also worked for tutoring companies and done my own private tutoring.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.