Nanny available in Oceanside, CA - 736216 - Nannies4hire.com

Paulina a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and I'm a year away from getting my engineering degree so I'd just like to take it easy and stay close to home while I'm here in California, doing something I love.

Paulina nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:736216

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, TX


My past childcare experience: I'm the oldest of 32 cousins so I've been baby sitting most of my life. I enjoy being around kids and I've done swimming courses for ages 3-9 for about 3 summers as a lifeguard.

Additional Comments: Kids and I just tend to get along. The only thing I really require is internet to keep me entertained through out the day.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:2/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.