olivia a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am experienced in child care and guest services. I am continuing to pursue my dreams and become a preschool teacher. I am seeking a job in child care to continue to have hands on experience with children to continue my knowledge with being around them and growing a strong relationship on a daily basis.

olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:717425

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, NC

My past childcare experience: Taught children safe behavior such as seeking adult assistance when crossing the street and avoiding contact with unsafe objects. Supervised children while parents were on vacation, business trips and weekend getaways. Modeled appropriate social behaviors and encouraged concern for others. Cleaned the house, including laundry, sweeping and mopping. Physically and verbally interacted with children throughout the day. Promoted good behaviors by using the positive reinforcement method.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.