Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been in the care giving industry for over 13 years and I am ready to work with young souls again. After my girls graduated from college, I realized how much I missed being around little people and I think it would bring a great joy to be around little ones again.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:701783

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have experience being the "community mom." My girls used to bring all 10 of their friends over after school and I would often make them snacks, dinner, and ensured that they would do homework and have a little time to be outside and play before it got too dark. Every once in a while, I would get asked to watch children during the day or over night when one of the families in the area had to leave town (or just go on a date night). I was the community mom for 5 years before my family decided it was time to move to a new area. I also have experience raising two children on my own. They are both adults now, but at this point in my life, I know how to talk to children and adults going through all walks of life. Everyone is different and everyone needs to be cared for differently.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.