Nanny available in Oceanside, CA - 694561 - Nannies4hire.com

Erika a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with Children. Being a nanny allows me to do that with the addition of having more one on one time to help said child learn and grow. I also like connecting with the family and being on the same basis as they are for the growth and betterment of their child/children.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:694561

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have a long range of experience with childcare. I started out working in at a daycare/learning center for over 5 years. Next, I did some babysitting for friends. I then went on to another daycare center for a few months, until I was hired for a inclusive paraprofessional at an elementary school. Last I worked at another day Childcare center until I recently moved to California.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.