Nanny available in Oceanside, CA - 684571 - Nannies4hire.com

Lyndsey a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love being a nanny! I feel like it is an extremely rewarding job. I love that I can come to work and play, have fun, teach something to children and ultimately be happy. It's amazing sharing a strong bond with the children in my care.

Lyndsey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:684571

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am extremely experienced with children of all ages! Beginning with my mother and aunt's daycare where I obtained my skills working with multiple children at one time, to babysitting and becoming a nanny! At my mothers daycare I practiced preparing bottles, progressively transitioned babies from eating baby food and bottles into solid foods at appropriate age, putting babies on a schedule, taking them on walks in the stroller, reading, playing etc. I have taken child development classes, and I am CPR certified. I enjoy infant and toddler care because I love to watch the children grow up and I love that I can be a part of it. I have my own reliable transportation and I am a pet lover


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.