Nanny available in Oceanside, CA - 683986 - Nannies4hire.com

Cynthia a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed being around children. I love that as a nanny I get the opportunity to be a huge influence to a young child. I am patient with children and very understanding.

Cynthia nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:683986

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have six years experience working with children, and I love what I do. Most recently I was a nanny to two energetic boys from ages 6 months to 5 years. Previous to that I provided ABA therapy to children with autism. I am fun, caring, and reliable. I especially enjoy finding creative ways to teach and engage children.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have a good driving record, and valid license.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.