Hayli a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Well, first off I love children. One of my future goals has always been to have a family of my own. I think being a nanny would not only help me develop those skills, but help the family and children that I'm working for. I think I am a great example and influence with a hard-working attitude.

Hayli nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:654667

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting/nannying since I was 13 years old and I absolutely love children! I am a responsible, fun-loving, caring nanny and I am dedicated to the children that I watch!

Additional Comments: I have a ton of experience with theatre, drama and choir. Along with those, I love playing piano, reading, swimming, being outdoors and anything to do with arts and crafts.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.