Maria a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my calling . I love children . Love caring for them, playing and teaching them .

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:640643

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children since I am 17 years old ; now and then . I have been a Camp Counselor several times for different age groups . I have experience with infants to pre-teens . Diaper change, feeding. Making homemade food . Bathing, teaching colors, letters, numbers, shapes etc in both English and Spanish . Assisting in walking. Taking for a stroll , to the library for story time , the park , etc . Laundry , some light housekeeping , etc .

Additional Comments: I am a very nurturing person, easy to get alone with and very responsible .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.