Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and taking care of them. I feel my past childcare experience has given me the abilities and skills to fully understand the childcare process.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:638777

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I grew up an only child until I turned 10 and then along came my baby sister. I loved taking care of her as if she was my own, and was responsible for taking care of her. I knew then that children were a good path and that I somehow needed to stay involved. I've babysat about a dozen children at various times, including positions as a part time nanny and tutor. I also have taken care of and love working with pets. I am CPR trained and will be renewing it in my college medical program in the coming month.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.