Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Growing up, I was raised to be a mother. Children are the leaders of the future. Each child should have the same opportunities as anyone else and being able to help a child strive for their best is an amazing feeling. Caring for children has always been something I loved and I can't imagine doing anything else in my life!

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:636455

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I helped my mother raise my siblings, since I am the oldest child. Once I was able to have a legal paying job, I immediately searched for childcare jobs. I could never see myself working in a field that does not involve helping develop the mind and care for young children. I have worked in two at-home daycare, babysat for multiple families, and I was a live-out nanny for one family for 8 months. Before I moved to California, I worked in Lincoln, Nebraska for a state-funded program. I worked as a before and after school Teacher Assistant for grades K-5 and in their daycare center with infants-preschool age children. Before my husband got stationed in California, I was attending school majoring in Early Childhood Education. At Family Service, we were required to attend educational classes, be certified in First Aid, Medication, and CPR. I have experience with children with allergies, celiac disease, hemophilia, and Asperger's. I stay active playing sports! I am very big into crafting and love to take fun photos and collect sea shells to make jewelry! I am a good cook and have many fun ways to get your picky eaters to eat their fruits and veggies! I have no problem with doing housework or running errands. I am always open to new activities/routines!

Additional Comments: If you have questions or would like to know more about me, feel free to get in touch!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.