Tanya a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for over 18 years and this has to be The most rewarding job in the world! Well if you want to consider this a job, I have to much fun for it to be work:)

Tanya nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:634173

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have over 18 years of experience of taking care of children (Nannying) I have the most experience with taking care of infants and toddlers, this age seems to need me more! I enjoy keeping my little ones busy during the day, taking them to local parks, storytimes, splash pads in the summer, Kidville classes and Playwerks are just some of the things I have done with my kids. Their safety is of the utmost importance to me. I like to feed them healthy meals ( lunches, and snacks)

Additional Comments: I am looking forward to helping a family that is looking for An outstanding nanny. With awesome Refrences.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.